Officers









Just a few of our past Presidents: Left (Jonathan Hayes, Tim Smith, Jesse McCurdy, Broadus Williams, Rick Moore)

2021 Officers

President

Anita Curry

President@hogba.org

Vic-President

Glen Christopher

Vic-President@hogba.org

Secretary

Hazel McCurdy

Treasurer

Emily Heath

Treasurer@hogba.org

Member at Large (Director)

Doug Romans

Director.Doug@hogba.org

Member at Large (Director)

Joe Santiago

Director.Joe@hogba.org

Past-President

WebMaster

Jonathan Hayes

Webmaster@hogba.org